Quantcast

厦门大学幸运女孩小镇姑娘田佳良“精日”摊上事了!?

厦大“洁洁良”事件刷爆朋友圈!何事竟让厦大如此灰头土脸!

作为岳昕的朋友,求大家冷静

中国各省名字的由来,看完涨知识了!

砸向芯片科研的巨额经费去了哪儿?

Facebook Twitter

分享到微信朋友圈

点击图标下载本文截图到手机
即可分享到朋友圈。如何使用?

查看原文

China, Here Are Your 2016 Public Holidays

2015-12-20 ThatsBJ城市漫步 ThatsBJ城市漫步


By Bridget O'Donnell


Time to start planning your holidays for the year ahead. Last week, China’s General Office of the State Council released the complete public holiday schedule for 2016, and boy does it look... pretty much the same as it always has.

Sadly, 2016 won't see the return of this year's inaugural Victory Day or the "Anti-Fascist Military Parade." That was a one-time thing, intended to commemorate the 70th anniversary of China's victory over Japan in the Second World War. But the good news is, you'll only have to work six weekend days in 2016! Because nothing says "enjoy your holiday" quite like having to pay it back.

Without further ado, your 2016 public holidays...



New Years Day 2016


Date: Friday, January 1, 2016
Days off: January 1-3 2016 (Friday-Sunday)
No Adjusted Working Days





Chinese New Year (otherwise known as "Spring Festival") 2016


Date: Monday, February 8, 2016
Days off: February 7-13, 2016 (Sunday-Saturday)
Adjusted Working Days: Saturday, February 6 and Sunday, February 14






Tomb Sweep Festival (otherwise known as "Qingming") 2016


Date: Monday, April 4, 2016
Days off: April 2-4, 2016 (Saturday-Monday)
No Adjusted Working Days





May Day 2016


Date: Sunday, May 1, 2016
Days off: April 30-May 2, 2016 (Saturday-Monday)
No Adjusted Working Days





Dragon Boat Festival 2016


Date: Thursday, June 9, 2016
Days off: June 9-11, 2016 (Thursday-Saturday)
Adjusted Working Days: Sunday, June 12






Mid-Autumn Festival 2016


Date: Thursday, September 15, 2016
Days off: September 15-17, 2016 (Thursday-Saturday)
Adjusted Working Days: Sunday, September 18






National Day (otherwise known as "Golden Week") 2016


Date: Saturday, October 1, 2016
Days off: October 1-7, 2016 (Saturday-Friday)
Adjusted Working Days: Saturday, October 8 and Sunday, October 9






Click 'Read more' below to visit the That's Beijing website.

Read more

文章有问题?点此查看未经处理的缓存